top of page
  • Writer's picturemothchildcc

Making Maghda's Neck Piece

A short vlog showcasing the making of this neck piece!

Original pattern is based off of a pattern created by Aranea Black and can be found here:


For my uses, this pattern was a bit short. I ended up adding about two inches to the sides and one inch to the front and backs of this design. Since I had already made this once, I didn't need to reference the instructions at all. But for my first go around, Aranea Black's blog post was super helpful! I'm tempted to check out their other patterns featured for free on their site for future projects.


Anyway, pls enjoy video and leave comment if u want thx


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cosplay Vlog 8-17-22!

Quick daily video-style vlog where I talk about all my Twitchcom prep! And btw-- I GOT IN! So excited to be heading to San Diego to compete with other top tier creatives. This has been a goal for me f

Geez, now what?

It's been a long time since I've done literally anything with this site, like over 2 years! But an acquaintance of mine made her own website recently and it made me realize that I should get off my as

bottom of page